List of Primary Health Networks (PHNs) in Australia with Web Addresses

  1. Adelaide PHN
  2. Brisbane North PHN
  3. Brisbane South PHN
  4. Central and Eastern Sydney PHN
  5. Country SA PHN
  6. Darling Downs and West Moreton PHN
  7. Eastern Melbourne PHN
  8. Gippsland PHN
  9. Gold Coast PHN
  10. Hunter New England and Central Coast PHN
  11. Murray PHN
  12. Nepean Blue Mountains PHN
  13. Northern Queensland PHN
  14. North Western Melbourne PHN
  15. South Eastern Melbourne PHN
  16. South Western Sydney PHN
  17. South West WA PHN
  18. Sydney North Health Network (SNHN)
  19. Tasmania PHN
  20. Western NSW PHN
  21. Western Queensland PHN
  22. Western Sydney PHN
  23. Western Victoria PHN